Staff

Posted on

Administrative Offices

Susan Komura
Financial and Administrative Officer
233 Arts Building
(951) 827-4627
 (951) 827-2331
 susan.komura@ucr.edu

Andrea Heraz
Financial and Administrative Assistant
234 Arts Building
(951) 827-4634
 (951) 827-2331
 andrea.heraz@ucr.edu

Iselda Salgado
Graduate Coordinator
235 Arts Building
(951) 827-7878
 (951) 827-2331
iselda.salgado@ucr.edu

Elaine Chacon
Academic Advisor
INTN 3033A 
(951) 827-3343
elaine.chacon@ucr.edu

Anthony Gonzalez
Academic Advisor
(951) 827-6053
anthony.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Jennifer Paramo
Academic Advisor
INTN 3033
(951) 827-3343
jennifer.paramo@ucr.edu

Janice Henry
CHASS Enrollment Support
HMNSS 1207
(951) 827-1436
janice.jones@ucr.edu

Visual Resources Collection

Sonja Sekely-Rowland
Curator
329 Arts Building
(951) 827-2697
 (951) 827-2331
sonja.sekely@ucr.edu

CHASS Facilities Administration

Paul Richardson
Facilities Director
INTN M1016
(951) 827-2675
 (951) 827-4651
 paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
INTN M1006
(951) 827-3869
 albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Mary Longtin
Facility Access and Scheduling Coordinator
INTN M1010
(951) 827-2674
 mary.longtin@ucr.edu

Brittany Fraser
Conference & Events Coordinator
INTN M1006
(951) 827-2683
brittany.fraser@ucr.edu

Julie Salgado
Event Services Coordinator
INTN M1010
(951) 827-2731
julie.salgado@ucr.edu