Staff

Posted on

Administrative Offices

Susan Komura
Financial and Administrative Officer
Academic Personnel
233 Arts Building
(951) 827-4627
 (951) 827-2331
 susan.komura@ucr.edu

Jana Bernard
Administrative Assistant III
235A Arts Building
(951) 827-4634
 (951) 827-2331
 jana.bernard@ucr.edu

Kourtney Brumfield
Graduate Coordinator
234 Arts Building
(951) 827-7878
 (951) 827-2331
kourtney.brumfield@ucr.edu

Judith Lopez Llausás
Academic Advisor
CHASS Interdisciplinary North 3033A
(951) 827-3343
judith.llausas@ucr.edu

Erika Santoyo
Academic Advisor
CHASS Interdisciplinary North 3033B
(951) 827-5487
erika.santoyo@ucr.edu

Tricia Smith
CHASS Enrollment Management Support
235 Arts Building
(951) 827-2676
 (951) 827-2331
tricia.smith@ucr.edu

Visual Resources Collection

Sonja Sekely-Rowland
Curator
329 Arts Building
(951) 827-2697
 (951) 827-2331
sonja.sekely@ucr.edu

Krystal Boehlert
Visual Resource Specialist
329 Arts Building
(951) 827-4628
 (951) 827-2331
krystal.boehlert@ucr.edu

CHASS Facilities Administration

Paul Richardson
Facilities Director
CHASS Interdisciplinary South 4109
(951) 827-2675
 (951) 827-4651
 paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
CHASS Interdisciplinary South 4119
(951) 827-3869
 albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Mary Longtin
Facility Access and Scheduling Coordinator
CHASS Interdisciplinary South 4113
(951) 827-2674
 mary.longtin@ucr.edu

Tori Wurm
Conference & Events Coordinator
CHASS Interdisciplinary South 4123
(951) 827-2683
tori.wurm@ucr.edu